Distributors

Country Name Website Products
ALGERIA EAVS Africa www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
AUSTRALIA Audio Brands www.audiobrands.com.au Professional
AUSTRIA Audio Pro Elektroakustik www.audiopro.de Professional
BAHRAIN Thomsun Trading Establishment www.thomsunmusic.com Professional
BELGIUM Audio XL www.audioxl.be Professional
BRAZIL i-Strategia www.istrategia.com.br Professional
CAMEROUN EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
CANADA Thorvin Electronics, Inc. www.thorvinelectronics.com Professional
CZECH REPUBLIC AudioDigital www.audiodigital.cz Professional
CROATIA Hust www.hust.hr Professional
DENMARK Kinovox Scandinavia ApS www.kinovox.com Professional
FINLAND Noretron Communication Oy www.noretron.fi Professional
FRANCE Axente www.axente.fr Professional
GABON EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
GERMANY Audio Pro Elektroakustik www.audiopro.de Professional
GREECE Philippos Nakas SA www.nakas.gr Professional
HONG KONG Pilot Electronics and Engineering Ltd. www.pilotee.com.hk Professional
HUNGARY Dingle AV www.dingle.hu Professional
ICELAND ID Electronic ehf www.hljodx.is Professional
INDIA Alphatec Audio Video Pvt. Ltd. www.alphatec.co.in Professional
IRELAND Univox Audio Ltd www.univoxaudio.co.uk Professional
ISRAEL Mehalev www.mangishim.org Professional
ITALY Fulgor Service www.fulgorservice.it Professional
IVORY COAST EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
JAPAN Assist Phone Corporation  www.assistphone.co.jp Professional
KOREA Wave Retail Co. www.wavehearing.kr Professional/Domestic
KUWAIT Thomsun Trading Establishment www.thomsunmusic.com Professional
LIECHTENSTEIN GoWild AG www.gowild.ch Professional
LUXEMBOURG Audio XL www.audioxl.nl Professional
MALTA Studio Seven www.studioseven.com.mt Professional
MAURITANIA EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
MOROCCO EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
NETHERLANDS Audio XL www.audioxl.nl Professional
NETHERLANDS Multi Care Systems www.multicaresystems.nl Domestic
NEW ZEALAND Pacific AV www.pacificav.co.nz Professional
NIGERIA EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
NORWAY Cantec www.cantec.no Professional/Domestic
OMAN Thomsun Trading Establishment www.thomsunmusic.com Professional
POLAND Novatel Sp. z o.o. www.novatel.pl Professional
PORTUGAL Set2Stage www.set2stage.pt Professional
QATAR Thomsun Trading Establishment www.thomsunmusic.com Professional
RUSSIA Viraprom www.viraprom.ru Professional
SAUDI ARABIA Thomsun Trading Establishment www.thomsunmusic.com Professional
SENEGAL EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
SINGAPORE Securex GS Pte Ltd www.securex-gs.com Professional
SLOVENIA MK Light & Sound www.mklight-sound.si Professional
SOUTH AFRICA Assistive Listening Device Systems www.alds.co.za Professional
SPAIN Centro Audioprotésico Aragón www.tacasystems.com Professional
SPAIN Optimus S.A. www.optimusaudio.com Professional
SPAIN FUE Tecnologia Y Accesibilidad www.efue.com Professional
SWITZERLAND GoWild AG www.gowild.ch Professional
TUNISIA EAVS Africa  www.eavs-groupe.ma Professional
TURKEY ID Türkiye www.idturkiye.com Professional
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Thomsun Trading Establishment www.thomsunmusic.com Professional
UNITED KINGDOM Univox Audio Ltd www.univoxaudio.co.uk Professional
USA NHT Sales www.nhtsales.com Professional