Contact

Call or fill out our contact form and we will get back to you. We are here for you – do not hesitate to contact us!


Order

Phone: +46 8-767 18 18
Email: order@edin.se

Support loop amplifiers

Phone: +46 8-509 395 20
Email: support@edin.se

Support general questions

Phone: +46 8-767 18 18
Email: info@edin.se


Mailing Address:

Bo Edin AB
Stockby Hantverksby 3
S-181 75 Lidingö

Visiting and delivery address:

Förrådsvägen 2B
S-181 41 Lidingö

VAT number

SE556112-130101

Phone: +46 8-767 18 18
Fax: +46 8-767 18 20
Email: info@edin.se


Staff

meta-bernhager

Meta Bernhager

Managing Director
Phone: +46 8-767 18 18
Email: meta.bernhager@edin.se
Skype: meta.univox


thomas-plahn

Thomas Plahn

Director of Sales
Phone: +46 8-509 395 13
Email: thomas.plahn@edin.se
Skype: thomas.univox


johan-hakansson

Johan Håkanson

Export Area Sales Manager
Phone: +46 8-509 395 08
Email: johan.hakanson@edin.se
Skype: johan.univox


i109

Damir Ganic

Product Manager Univox
Phone: +46 8-509 395 14
Email: damir.ganic@edin.se
Skype: damir.univox


christer-lundstrom

Christer Lundström

Domestic Area Sales Manager
Phone: +46 8-509 395 01
Email: christer.lundstrom@edin.se
Skype: christer.univox


peter-andersson

Peter Andersson

Product specialist
Phone: +46 8-509 395 10
Email: peter.andersson@edin.se
Skype: peter.univox


charlotte-nilsson

Charlotte Nilsson

Order Administrator
Phone: +46 8-509 395 09
Email: charlotte.nilsson@edin.se
And: order@edin.se


anna-lindman

Anna Lindman

Accountant
Phone: +46 8-509 395 11
Email: anna.lindman@edin.se


Marie Thörn

Accountant
Phone: +46 8-509 395 06
Email: marie@edin.se
And: ekonomi@edin.se


ulrika-magnusson

Ulrika Magnusson 

Marketing Assistant
Phone: +46 8-509 395 04
Email: ulrika.magnusson@edin.se
Skype: ulrika.univox


ander-hansson

Anders Hansson

R&D and Support
Phone: +46 8-509 395 12
Email: anders.hansson@edin.se


victor-edwardsson

Victor Edwardsson

Warehouse
Phone: +46 8-509 395 07
Email: lager@edin.se